Many of us use Date Hookup to find a right match for ourselves. After finding a partner one may be willing to Delete Date Hookup account. Date Hookup is an online dating service that lets you meet and find new people. Having a Date Hookup account must be great. One of the reasons why datehookup.com is a good dating site is here you can find a perfect match for free.
Delete Date Hookup account
Unable to delete your Date Hookup account? After finding your partner through this website you can delete your account by following these simple steps provided below. Once your account is deleted others can’t view or find you and all your information will be removed and you won’t be able to join the website with the same credentials again.
How to Delete
Step 1– Go to the homepage of Date Hookup and then log in to your account. Look for the Date Hookup icon and select “Settings” from the menu that appears on the webpage.
Step 2– For the next, you will be directed to the Settings page of your account. Scroll down to the bottom and then tap on the “Delete Account” button.
Users can also hide their account from being displayed on Date Hookup using the “Hide Account” button. This will temporarily delete your account.
If you have used other social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo or Microsoft to sign up for Date Hookup then you must unlink these as it will totally keep you off the dating site.